Term Dates

School Year: 2020 - 2021
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET Wednesday 2nd September
  • INSET Thursday 3rd September
  • INSET Friday 4th September
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Break:
Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
  • INSET Monday 4th January
  • INSET Tuesday 5th January
Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
Spring Half Term:
Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021
Easter Break:
Thursday 1st April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • BANK HOLIDAY 3rd May
Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
Summer Half Term:
Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021
Summer Break:
Monday 26th July 2021 to Wednesday 1st September 2021